The 23rd JEONJU IFF Announcing the Winners!
2022-05-04 19:30:00

International Competition

Grand Prize

Geographies of Solitude (Jacquelyn MILLS)

Best Picture Prize (Sponsored by NH Nonghyup)

Unrest (Cyril SCHAUBLIN)

Special Jury Prize


The Silence of the Mole (Anais TARACENA)

Korean Competition

Grand Prize

Jeong-sun (JEONG Ji-hye)

Best Actor Prize (Sponsored by ONFIFN)

Missing Yoon (KIM Jinhwa) OH Mine

Archaeology of love (LEE Wanmin) OK Ja-yeon

CGV Arthouse Award Upcoming Project Prize

The Hill of Secrets (LEE Ji-eun)

CGV Arthouse Award Distribution Support Prize

Mother and daughter (KIM Jung-eun)

Watcha´s Pick: Feature

Mother and daughter (KIM Jung-eun)

Special Mention

Archaeology of love (LEE Wanmin)

Korean Competition for Shorts

Grand Prize

In The Dry Stream (KANG Ji-hyo)

Best Director Prize (Sponsored by Kyobo Life Insurance)

Transit (MOON Hyein)

Special Jury Prize

Wunderkammer 10.0 (KI Yelim, PARK Soyun, JUNG Inwoo)

Watcha´s Pick: Short


Layers of Summer (PAEK Siwon)

Light It Up at 2 AM (YOO Jongseok)

29th breath (KOOK Joong-yi)

Framily (KIM In-hye)

Special Award

Documentary Award (Sponsored by Jin Motors)

The 2nd Repatriation (KIM Dongwon)

J Vision Award

No Problem (GOH Gainsoo)


Journey to the West (KONG Dashan)