로고

EN
Close

JEONJU IFF Organizing
Committee

Festival Chairman

KIM Seung-su

JEONJU IFF
Executive
Committee

Festival Director

LEE Joondong

Advisory Committee
Executive Committee Members

Vice Festival Director

MIN Sungwook

Secretary General

JANG Seongho

Programmer

CHUN Jinsu

Programmer

MOON Seok

Programmer

Sung MOON

Festival Director
LEE Joondong director@jeonjufest.kr
Programmer
CHUN Jinsu vino@jeonjufest.kr
MOON Seok mayday@jeonjufest.kr
Sung MOON sungmoon@jeonjufest.kr
Secretary General
JANG Seongho gm@jeonjufest.kr
Vice Festival Director
MIN Sungwook vice-director@jeonjufest.kr
Contents & Media Dept
Program Teamfilms@jeonjufest.kr
Publicity Teampublicity@jeonjufest.kr
JEONJU Project Teamj_project@jeonjufest.kr
Customer Satisfaction Teamcs@jeonjufest.kr
Design Teamdesign@jeonjufest.kr
Technical Teamtech@jeonjufest.kr
Planning & Dept
Planning Teamproject@jeonjufest.kr
Management Teammanagement@jeonjufest.kr
JEONJU Cinecomplex Teammby@jeonjufest.kr
Management Support Dept
Administration Team uej3579@jeonjufest.kr
Accounting Team account@jeonjufest.kr
Marketing Team marketing@jeonjufest.kr
Sponsor
Jeonju Office

(54999) 2F, JEONJU Cine Complex, 22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea T. +82 (0)63 288 5433 F. +82 (0)63 288 5411

Seoul Office

(04031) 4F, 16, Yanghwa-ro 15-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea T. +82 (0)2 2285 0562 F. +82 (0)2 2285 0560

JEONJU Cine Complex

(54999) JEONJU Cine Complex, 22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea T. +82 (0)63 231 3377

Ticketing Confirm/
Cancel